Faultmagazine’s Blog

Max Modén

Posted in Uncategorized by faultmagazine on April 6, 2010

Hello,

My name is Max Modén. I’m a photographer from Stockholm,Sweden.

I created this website to be able to share some of my pictures with you. The pictures are all taken by me and can be from my personal life or work portfolio. It can be from today or from the day I took my first picture. Just random pictures from my life that I like and want to share with you.

Best regards, Max Modén.

http://photographer.maxmoden.com/

Leave a Reply

