Faultmagazine’s Blog

This is your FAULT…Out Now!!!

Posted in FAULT by faultmagazine on June 7, 2009

FAULTMAGAZINECOVER

FAULT Magazine Fans…

“This is a Revelation”
-DAVID LYNCH

“FAULT is clearly a work of genius”
-JACK BARNETT-These New Puritans

“The more I look at the layout the more and more excited I am about the magazine, It’s about time someone came out with a magazine that looks different from everything that is out there”
-TERRY RICHARDSON

“Beautiful magazine. You have a really good thing going. Really nice”
-MATT MAUST-Cold War Kids

“Hey this looks great! I love it… so very cool…”
-ORIAN WILLIAMS-Film Producer-CONTROL

“Looks great, amazing imagery”
-DEAN ROGERS-Photographer

“It’s SENSATIONAL!”
-SIMON HALFON

“These photographs are amazing. I love it, you make us look cool”
-COLE-Black Lips

“Jesus, it’s fucking epic”
-GAVIN WATSON

“I love FAULT, my favourite magazine”
-TIM BURGESS

“Love the cover”
-COURTNEY LOVE

“It’s cool, looks great”
JONNY BROWN-Twisted Wheel

“Pure Goodness”
-YANNIS-FOALS

“I Love it, I’m so excited to be involved!”
-ANNIE KNIGHTINGALE-Radio One

“FAULT Magazine, London’s newest and most credible publication for design, photography and imagery”
-PROUD GALLERY

“I like the concept of FAULT, it’s important to keep things cosy and warm in these days of corporational hostility”
–ADAM FICEK-Babyshambles

“FAULT is like nothing out there at the moment, I am always interested in getting involved with creative people”
-HEDI SLIMANE

Leave a Reply

